Cross My Heart and Never Lie

Автор: Nora Dasnes
Рейтингът се формира от продажбите в системата на Хеликон

Коментари: 0

Издател HarperCollins Publishers
Брой страници 256
Година на издаване 2024
Корици меки
Език английски
Тегло 441 грама
Размери 15x23
ISBN 9780008653750
Баркод 9780008653750
Категории Детска и тийн литература на чужди езици, Литература за деца и юноши, Книги

A gorgeous full-colour coming-of-age novel, perfect for fans of Judy Blume's Are You There God? It's Me, Margaret, Katie Kirby's The Mega Complicated Crushes of Lottie Brooks and The Babysitters Club graphic novels

Tuva is starting seventh grade, and her checklist of goals includes: writing a diary, getting a cool look, building the best fort in the woods with her BFFs, and sharing EVERYTHING with her best friends. But when she starts school, nothing is how she hoped it would be.

Seventh grade has split her friends into rival factions: Team Linnea and the girls who fall in love and Team Bao and the girls who are still playing. Linnea has a boyfriend, Bao hates everything related to feelings. Worst of all, Tuva is expected to choose a side!

Then Mariam shows up and suddenly things begin to make a little more sense. But with all her friends fighting, this is one part of growing up that Tuva isn't quite sure how to share . . .

Все още няма мнения за тази книга.

Напиши коментар

Ще бъдат допускани само мнения свързани с конкретния продукт или автор.

Ще бъдат изтривани мнения:

  1. Съдържащи обидно или нецензурно съдържание
  2. Написани само с главни букви
  3. Написани на латиница
  4. Съдържащи препратки към други сайтове.

Други въпроси и мнения моля, изпращайте на [email protected]